de9b06a3d1 · Sync live code; move MQTT credentials out of source; untrack venv/ · Updated 2026-10-07 18:10:51 +11:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?