e258f68e6c · docs: add standardized 8-section README, dual-render images, and image manifest · Updated 2026-10-29 16:49:12 +11:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?