fbe6e3c371 · skills: add obsidian-sorter; point project-docs at the inbox workflow · Updated 2026-09-24 17:34:44 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?