af433d7f7f · merge_orphans --apply: 56 approved orphans moved to by_date (EXIF-routed), verified 43+ in place · Updated 2026-08-10 13:37:02 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?