e883b11016 · Write down exactly what a person must do to use Headroom, both paths · Updated 2026-11-11 21:12:48 +11:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?