e578446bcb · sam-4screen-desktop 2026-8-10:20:46:42 · Updated 2026-08-10 20:46:42 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?