2441528ac7 · Correct the model: services stay PUBLIC, protected by forward-auth + 2FA (not Tailscale-only) · Updated 2026-10-14 14:47:33 +11:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?