636f68be59 · docs: align README to standardized 8-section layout and add dual-render assets · Updated 2026-10-29 16:49:37 +11:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?