f6936580fc · Docs: phase status checklist + process rule (create one issue per phase up front) · Updated 2026-10-14 10:40:12 +11:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?