e05133281e · Phase 7a: first automatic 06:00 run verified green (AUD-115) · Updated 2026-10-17 06:31:28 +11:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?