c900c80afb · Initial commit (secrets isolated) · Updated 2026-09-25 20:39:33 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?