c7930142f8 · docs: align README and dual-render images with revised theme-agnostic rules · Updated 2026-10-29 16:10:54 +11:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?