{% extends "base.html" %} {% block title %}Admin — {{ settings.APP_NAME }}{% endblock %} {% block content %}
| User | Name | Role | Tools | Active |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| {{ u.username }} | {{ u.full_name }} | {% if u.is_admin %}admin {% else %}member{% endif %} | {%- if u.can_chat %}{{ 'chat' }}{% if u.can_image or u.can_video or u.can_audio or u.can_docs %}, {% endif %}{% endif -%} {%- if u.can_image %}{{ 'image' }}{% if u.can_video or u.can_audio or u.can_docs %}, {% endif %}{% endif -%} {%- if u.can_video %}{{ 'video' }}{% if u.can_audio or u.can_docs %}, {% endif %}{% endif -%} {%- if u.can_audio %}{{ 'audio' }}{% if u.can_docs %}, {% endif %}{% endif -%} {%- if u.can_docs %}{{ 'docs' }}{% endif -%} {%- if not u.can_chat and not u.can_image and not u.can_video and not u.can_audio and not u.can_docs %}none{% endif -%} | {{ 'yes' if u.is_active else 'no' }} |
Renaming a user changes their login username; password, permissions and S3 bucket name are kept (files are not moved).
New users can log in right away; their S3 bucket is created in the background.